Why Motiva?

Why MOTIVA?

Why? You ask, I say why not?
We need all the motivation we can get in today’s day and age. Don’t we?

I am a 24 year old diving into depression every passing moment and I’m sure there are many like me.
So, instead of suffering alone, I decided to help myself and the ones like me to find the will to get up and make some good out of this life.
Lets come together and ‘lift’each other! 🙂

“Don’t Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.” -Will Rogers

 

Follow ;

Twitter – motivain

Email – motivaindia@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

